Picture
Welcome to the website of Cup of Joy Coffee & Tea, Roseville staff!
Thanks for being loyal customers (you are too, Dad), or at least thinking about it.
You've really helped us in our sales.
In fact, today, I, as the CEO of Cup of Joy Coffee & Tea, am going to personally deliver not one, but TWO bags of coffee to
 someone my mother works with.
I'm bringing along our salesman, too. I need to help her work on her sales pitch instead of saying, "Uh, yeah, and, um, this is our coffee business, uh....",  which I am trying to prevent in our business.
Thanks and welcome again, Roseville staff!

Roxanna Summers
5/11/2011 09:28:37 am

Dear Folks at Cup of Joy...
I just wanted you to know that I am very impressed with the coffee I just purchased from your company. I took it to my school and all the teachers who are coffee afficianados lined up to try the new coffee...the flavors were rich and the new coffee purchase met with resounding applause. Thanks to you and your company for brigtening the mornings at my school with your aromatic, richly flavored coffee! I am a regular who has made a wise choice!

Kathy
5/12/2011 12:43:04 pm

I think what you kids are doing is great. I am sending in a donation of $5.


Comments are closed.