Spring Break Time

4/15/2011

 
Picture
Spring break starts today! Hooray!
Spring break means no school.
Spring break means fun.
Spring break also means I get more coffee because orders are pouring in!
My mom's friends really liked my flyers, so now I'm getting order after
order!
I could get used to this being a computer and blog manager, treasurer,
and all of my other jobs at Cup of Joy Coffee & Tea every day.
Don't get me wrong--I love fooling around on computers every day--but
I also have other things to do, you know.
Garden, play outside, read, walk the dog, play guitar, I have lots of other
jobs and classes. Well, okay, reading, playing outside, playing guitar and
some other jobs aren't real jobs. But I like doing them.
Sometimes I edit and check my website at night! Oops, gotta go.
Ciao for now, fellow coffee lovers!

Meg
4/28/2011 02:56:35 pm

How was your Spring Break? We rode horses and it was a lot of fun!


Comments are closed.